What's On - November/ December

Date

Activity

Sat 28 - 29 Apr -18

Club Camping Trip @ Gerroa

Wed 25-Apr-18

ANZAC Day - Last patrol of the Season

Sat 05-May-18

IRB Premiership Round 1 @ Stockton

Mon 07-May-18

Monthly Club Committee Meeting @ 6.30pm

Sat 19-May-18

IRB Premiership Round 2 @ The Lakes

Sat 26-May-18

Club Planning / End Of Season Function @ KDSLSC @ 4pm

Sat 02-Jun-18

IRB Premiership Round 3 @ Umina

Mon 4th-Jun-18

Monthly Club Committee Meeting @ 6.30pm

Sat 16-Jun-18

IRB Premiership Round 2  Caves Beach

Fri 30-Jun-18

IRB State Championships @ South West Rocks

Fri 13-Jul-18

IRB National Championships @ Thirroul

Mon 02-Aug-18

Monthly Club Committee Meeting @ 6.30pm

Sat 18-Aug-18

Club Presentation Night @ KDSLSC

Sun 19-Aug-18

Club AGM @ KDSLSC