Hall Hire Calendar

The Club currently has the following dates booked:

 

2017

 

June

Saturday 17th June

 

July

Saturday 1st July

Sunday 2nd July

Friday 7th July

Saturday 22nd July

 

August

Saturday 12th August

Saturday 26th August

Sunday 27th August

 

September

Saturday 9th September

Saturday 16th September

Saturday 23rd September

 

October

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Saturday 28th October – Halloween

 

November

Saturday 11th November

 

December

Saturday 9th December – Club Xmas Party

 

2018

 

May

Saturday 10th March 2018